Latest information about COVID-19

Emergency Crisis Response Hotline: 06 711 0090

Licensed by: Ministry of Education - Higher Education Affairs  |  مرخصة من: وزارة التربية والتعليم - شؤون التعليم العالي
CU Ajman has renewed its licensure in year 2021  |  لقد تم تجديد ترخيص الكلية في عام 2021
فريقنا

طلب معلومات

قدِّم عبر الانترنت

تقدم بارسال طلب القبول بكلية المدينة الجامعية بعجمان عن طريق تعبئة نموذج الالتحاق الإلكتروني

قدم الآن

Administration

ADMINISTRATION DIRECTORY
Mr. Imran Khan President i.tariq@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mohamed S. Amerah Vice-Chancellor a.aisha@cu.ac.ae
Iram Tariq Executive Secretary i.tariq@cu.ac.ae
 
 
REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Salma Senaran Director of Enrollment salma@cu.ac.ae
Randa Moustafa Assistant Registrar randa@cu.ac.ae
Alaa Akil Sr. Registration Officer alaa@cu.ac.ae
Anas Bassam Student Recruitment and Outreach Officer a.kassab@cu.ac.ae
Mohammed Magdy Internal QA Supervisor m.magdy@cu.ac.ae
Ahmed Moustafa Admission Officer a.mustafa@cu.ac.ae
Anhar Tarek Ahmed Sr. Registration Officer a.tarek@cu.ac.ae
Hessa Ahmad Registration Officer a.hessa@cu.ac.ae
Janet Gener Document Controller j.gener@cu.ac.ae
Ghada Shaaban Receptionist/Operator s.ghada@cu.ac.ae
Amna Bint Ahmed Receptionist/Tel. Operator b.amna@cu.ac.ae
Hadil Al Nader Scholarship Officer  a.hadil@cu.ac.ae
 
 
ACCOUNTS AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Shahid Saleem Financial Controller shahid@cu.ac.ae
Farhan Parvez Asst Financial Controller f.parvez@cu.ac.ae
Mohammed Tausif Malek Chief Accountant m.tausif@cu.ac.ae
Mohamed Faizan Sheikh Junior Accountant f.shaikh@cu.ac.ae
Samia Ali Mujahed Accounts Assistant s.ali@cu.ac.ae
Taj-Ud-Din Ismail Junior Accountant/Cashier t.ismail@cu.ac.ae
Muhammad Ali Rizwan Cashier rizwan@cu.ac.ae
Ma Christina Cruz Cashier c.cruz@cu.ac.ae
Aireen Pajaron Cashier a.pajaron@cu.ac.ae
Fazal Mustafa Cashier f.mustafa@cu.ac.ae
Amro Nassar Cashier a.nassar@cu.ac.ae
Naved Munshi Storekeeper Assistant a.naved@cu.ac.ae
 
 
STUDENT AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT
Amal Al-Jiboury Head of Student Affairs amal@cu.ac.ae
Ije Israel Student Activity Officer i.israel@cu.ac.ae
Karim Essam Student Affairs Assistant k.essam@cu.ac.ae
 
 
IT DEPARTMENT
Yasir Saleem Manager-IT/Network yasir@cu.ac.ae
Sadhik Badarudeen Software Development In-Charge s.badarudeen@cu.ac.ae
Mohammad Mudassar Programmer m.mudassar@cu.ac.ae
Mohamed Aasif Programmer m.aasif@cu.ac.ae
Ahammed Yaseen Programmer a.yaseen@cu.ac.ae
Awais Hassan IT Support Engineer h.awais@cu.ac.ae
Syed Muhammed Azhar IT Support Engineer s.azhar@cu.ac.ae
Muhammad Sajjad IT Administrator m.sajjad@cu.ac.ae
Husalmeldin Fadul IT Assistant h.fadul@cu.ac.ae
Amir ali IT Assistant a.amir@cu.ac.ae
Martin George IT Assistant g.martin@cu.ac.ae
Tahir Makhdoom IT Programmer/Part-Time t.makhdoom@cu.ac.ae
 
 
MARKETING DEPARTMENT
Ashif Abu Photographer and Digital Content Editor a.ashif@cu.ac.ae
Jasdip Kaur CS Marketing Assistant j.kaur@cu.ac.ae
Abdul Aziz Ahmad Hasan Marketing Assistant a.aziz@cu.ac.ae
Youssef Hassan Motion Graphics Designer y.hassan@cu.ac.ae
 
 
CAREER ENHANCEMENT CENTER DEPARTMENT
Saud Ahmed Khan Asst. Manager k.saud@cu.ac.ae
Parul Martin CEC Academic In-Charge p.martin@cu.ac.ae
Ms. Muniza Abid Waseem ACCA Lecturer – Full Time w.muniza@cu.ac.ae
 
 
HUMAN RESOURCE AND ADMIN DEPARTMENT
Sadia Khan Director of HR & Administration sadia@cu.ac.ae
Leeni Wilson HR Manager l.wilson@cu.ac.ae
Aliaa Radwan HR Officer r.alia@cu.ac.ae
Rachel Noronha HR and Recruitment Coordinator r.norohna@cu.ac.ae
Geraly Anne Casipit HR Officer g.anne@cu.ac.ae
Amira Shah Assistant Recruiter (Temporary) s.amira@cu.ac.ae
Dominic Paul University Nurse d.paul@cu.ac.ae
Ajini Varghese University Nurse a.varghese@cu.ac.ae
Mohammed Amer Alameri Senior PRO m.alameri@cu.ac.ae
Fadel Mohamed PRO f.mohammed@cu.ac.ae
Vishnu Haripriyan Chief Engineer vishnu@cu.ac.ae
Shahriyar Mamun Asst Campus Supervisor s.mamun@cu.ac.ae
Shamim Easeph Facility Engineer e.shamim@cu.ac.ae
Abdul Hameed Mirza Senior Purchase Officer m.hameed@cu.ac.ae
Errol Oliver McDonald Health and Safety Officer m.errol@cu.ac.ae
Najam Mahmood Security Supervisor n.mahmood@cu.ac.ae
Darren Aquino Housekeeping Supervisor d.aquino@cu.ac.ae
Saiful Islam Transportation Assistant saif@cu.ac.ae
Gulam Moinuddin Purchase Assistant – City School g.moinuddin@cityschool.ae
Robin Resultan Purchase Assistant – City American School r.robin@cu.ac.ae
Cristina Haabbiling Child Care – CAS  
Syam Babu Maintenance Assistant b.syam@cu.ac.ae
Mohd Zubair Shift Supervisor  

Faculties

FACULTY DIRECTORY
Mr. Imran Khan President i.tariq@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mohamed S. Amerah Vice-Chancellor a.aisha@cu.ac.ae
Iram Tariq Executive Secretary i.tariq@cu.ac.ae
Aisha Ahmed Abuhijleh Vice-Chancellor Office  a.aisha@cu.ac.ae
 
 
MASTER IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Babeet Gupta Deputy In-charge of MBA, Deputy Head of Research Directorate and Associate Professor, MBA  b.gupta@cu.ac.ae
Dr Deepanjana Varshney Professor, MBA d.varshney@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mahmoud Haj-Ahmed Associate Professor, MBA m.ahmed@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Riktesh Srivastava Associate Professor, MBA  r.srivastava@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Fanar Shwedeh Assistant Professor – BBA s.fanar@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Ammar Ahmed Assistant Professor – BBA a.ammar@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mohamed Al Ghababsheh Assistant Professor – BBA m.alghababsheh@cu.ac.ae
 
 
B. LAW AND MASTER IN LAW
Dr. Adel Abu Hashima Department Chair, Law adel@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Ahmed Hassan Fouly Acting Deputy Head, Law a.fouly@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Ahmed Al Refaei Professor, MLaw a.refaei@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Hala Ahmed Bahr Professor, MLaw h.bahr@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Fouad Q. Musaeed Associate Professor, MLaw f.qasem@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Omer Fares Associate Professor, MLaw o.fares@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mahmoud Mokhtar Abdelmoghies Associate Professor, Law   a.mokhtar@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Khalid Hussain Khalid Asst Professor, Law   k.hussain@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Moiad Al Tawalbah Associate Professor, Law   m.tawalbeh@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mohd El Naghy Asst Professor, Law   m.elnaghy@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Akmal Ramadan Professor, Law a.akmal@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Raghda Raafat Assistant Professor h.siham@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Omar Akram Assistant Professor o.alsaed@cu.ac.ae
 
 
HEALTH SCIENCE
Dr. Ali Razooki Acting Dean, BDS a.razooki@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Yaseen Alfoteih Associate Professor, BDS a.yassen@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Hala Afifi Department chair, BPharm a.hala@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Sabrine Ali Assistant Professor a.sabrine@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Ban Al-Mudarris Assistant Professor , BDS b.mudarris@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Naglaa Saad Eldine Assistant Professor , Bpharm n.eldin@cu.ac.ae
Mr. Syed Kuduruthullah Lecturer k.syed@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Shalam Husain Associate Professor, Bpharm m.shalam@cu.ac.ae
 
 
FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING
Dr. Jaishu M. Antony Acting Department Head, Fin & Accounting j.antony@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Zaheda Ronak Daruwala Asst Professor, Fin & Acctg z.daruwala@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Faisal Khan Acting Deputy Head & Asst. Professor, Fin & Acctg f.khan@cu.ac.ae
Ms. Shatha Hussain Lecturer, Fin & Acctg s.hussain@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mohamed Saad Eldine Knio Assistant Professor  m.saad@cu.ac.ae
Dr. S. Edmund Christopher Assistant Professor, Fin & Acctg e.christopher@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Said Elhajjar Assistant Professor, Fin & Acctg h.said@cu.ac.ae
 
 
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT 
Dr. Abdul Karim Kitana Acting Department Head- HRM (Arabic) a.kitana@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mohamed Abu Faiz Deputy Head- HRM (English) m.faiz@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Zainab Al Ghurabli Asst. Professor, HRM z.ghurabli@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Marwan Yousef Asst Professor, HRM m.youssef@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Tamadher Abdulwahhab Aldabbagh Asst Professor, HRM t.aldabbagh@cu.ac.ae 
Dr. Abdallah Mohamed Mahmoud Taamneh Asst Professor,HRM a.mahmoud@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Elbadawi ali Asst Professor,HRM e.ahmed@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Brihan Fatin Yehia Hassan Asst Professor,HRM f.brihan@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mahmoud Mohamed Elsawy Asst Professor,HRM r.elsawy@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Kalpana Solanki Assistant Professor – MBA k.solnaki@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Hima Parameswaran Asst Professor,HRM h.parameswaran@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Sneha Bhatia Assistant Professor s.bhatia@cu.ac.ae
Dr.Siham Haider Al Obaid Assistant Professor h.siham@cu.ac.ae
 
 
HTM
Dr. Varinder Singh Dept. Chair, HTM r.varinder@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Amit Verma Assistant Professor a.verma@cu.ac.ae
 
 
MARKETING
Dr. Rameshwaran Byloppilly Deputy Head & Assistant Professor b.ramesh@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Beenish Shameem Asst. Professor, Marketing b.shameem@cu.ac.ae
 
 
MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Dr. Ayman Bassam Department Chair, MIS a.bassam@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Arif Mushtaq Asst Professor, MIS m.arif@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Saada Abdelgawad Khadragy Asst Professor, MIS s.jawad@cu.ac.ae
 
 
PUBLIC RELATIONS AND ADVERTISING 
Dr. Mohamed Firas Department Chair, PRA m.firas@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Bassant Eyada  Head of Research Directorate and Deputy Head, PRA  e.bassant@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Dawood Mutar Asst Professor, PRA d.delaimi@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Samar Abdelhalim Asst Professor, PRA s.halim@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mahmoud Kaleem Deputy Head & Asst Professor, PRA m.kaleem@cu.ac.ae
Ms. Faten Aljazzar Lecturer, PRA f.aljazzar@cu.ac.ae
Mr. Radwan Mohamad TV Studio Supervisor r.mohamed@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Nashwa Ahmed Sami Ahmed Ali Assistant Professor a.nashwa@cu.ac.ae

 

Dr. Rabab Abdel Moniem Mohamed Mahmoud Assistant Professor a.rabab@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mohanad Ahmed E. Mohamed Assistant Professor a.mohanad@cu.ac.ae
 
 
PROFESSIONAL DIPLOMA IN TEACHING
Dr. Khalid Y. Al Derbashi Department Chair, PDT k.derbashi@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Khamis Negm Associate Professor, PDT k.negm@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Moustafa Kamal Assistant Professor, PDT m.moussa@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mohammad Mahmoud Mahdi Al Rabeei Assistant Professor m.mahmoud@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Maher Ibrahim Tawadrous Assistant Professor m.tawadrous@cu.ac.ae
 
 
General Education Department
Prof. Fawzi Al Ghazali Department Chair, Gen. Ed. f.alghazali@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mohamed Hadi Najdawi Asst Professor, Gen. Ed. m.najdawi@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Ahmad Ezzat Abdulzaher Asst Professor, Gen. Ed. a.abdulzaher@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Ammar Mustafa Harmouch Asst Professor, Gen. Ed. a.harmosh@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Nibal Ahmed Fawzi Al Muallem Asst Professor, Gen. Ed. a.nibal@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Awad Nawafleh Asst Professor, Gen. Ed. a.nawafleh@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Mohamed Tarakhan Asst Professor, Gen. Ed. m.tarakhan@cu.ac.ae
Ms. Namita Das Lecturer, Gen. Ed. namita@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Wafaa Abedi Lecturer, Gen. Ed. w.abedi@cu.ac.ae
 
 
ENGLISH
Ms. Wafaa Basheer Deputy Department Chair, English wafaa@cu.ac.ae
Mr. El Sayed Mahmoud Lecturer, English Language  s.sayed@cu.ac.ae
Mr. Mahmoud Sultan Nafa Lecturer, English Language  m.sultan@cu.ac.ae
Ms. Faiza Bent Siddiqi Lecturer, English Language  b.faiza@cu.ac.ae
 
 
RESEARCH DEPARTMENT
Dr. Bassant Eyada  Director of Research  e.bassant@cu.ac.ae
Dr. Babeet Gupta Deputy Head of Research Directorate b.gupta@cu.ac.ae
Mays Maher Fawzi Alsadi Research Coordinator  m.alsadi@cu.ac.ae
 
 
QA & IE DEPARTMENT
Dr. Ashok Kumar Kabi Satpathy Director in Quality Assurance & IE k.ashok@cu.ac.ae
Mr. Mustafa Ahmed Mustafa Yaghi Quality Assurance Manager m.yaghi@cu.ac.ae
Alicia Gomez Senior QA & IE Officer  g.alicia@cu.ac.ae
Ms. Razan Ashour Senior QA Officer r.ashour@cu.ac.ae 
Aisha Awad MBA, BBA, HRMA a.awad@cu.ac.ae
 
 
Faculty Coordinator
Mays Maher Alsadi MBA, BBA except HRME, Research Directorate Assistant m.alsadi@cu.ac.ae
Hassnaa Fawaz HRMA, HRME, LAW h.fawaz@cu.ac.ae
Shams Mahdi GED, English, PRA, ADV s.mahdi@cu.ac.ae
Aisha Ahmed Abuhijleh VC, Health sciences, PDT a.aisha@cu.ac.ae
 
LIBRARY

Health Science Faculty Profiles